Skip to Content
31600 US-27 Haines City, FL, 33844
  • MON: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • TUES: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • WED: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • THUR: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • FRI: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • SAT: Closed
  • SUN: Closed
MORE >
  • Facebook Haines City
  • Yelp Haines City
  • Instagram Haines City and Winter Haven
  • Google Business Profile Hanies City
  • Next Door Haines City
5100 Dundee Rd Winter Haven, FL, 33884
  • MON: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • TUES: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • WED: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • THUR: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • FRI: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • SAT: Closed
  • SUN: Closed
MORE >
  • Google Winter Haven
323 North Scenic Highway Lake Wales, FL, 33853
  • MON: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • TUES: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • WED: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • THUR: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • FRI: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • SAT: Closed
  • SUN: Closed
MORE >
  • Google Business Profile Lake Wales
Johnny's Automotive

Johnny's Automotive Auto Repair Reviews

Johnny's Automotive Reviews

Read reviews from customers who come to Johnny's Automotive for their car or truck repairs. Learn more about their experience and results.

reviewicon
02/16/2024

Courteous , and friendly .my first visit to the garage was very pleasant. Mike their advisor explained what they were going to do, and explained the work to be done, and the price. Everything went well, and I am extremely satisfied. The garage gained a new customer. Thank to Mike, and the mechanic who worked in my car.



reviewicon
02/15/2024

Thank you guys so much for all your help. They are honest and work with you to explain everything. Will be bring my car for any routine maintenance.



reviewicon
02/15/2024

Very pleased with the service. Brought the car in due to a slow oil leak and left it to be diagnosed. They identified the problem as a leaky oil filter not seated properly. Did a full oil change with new filter at a very reasonable price.



reviewicon
02/13/2024

I was referred here by several friends in our community and am glad I was. Very nice and friendly staff, clean facility and pleasant experience. I will go back again. They remind me of my service garage I went to back north.Feel like I can trust them to be honest with me like my old garage.They will be my go to garage.



reviewicon
02/10/2024

These people were so nice and honest unlike the other garage we took our car to first. I wish we had taken it to Johnny's from the beginning. Would recommend to anyone who wants an honest garage to have their auto worked on.



reviewicon
02/10/2024

Liked the service very much. Listening to the chatter in background brought back many memories of when I was in the business. The rose on my my dash was a nice unexpected touch. Thank you for the pleasant experience



reviewicon
02/10/2024

Great service as always



reviewicon
02/09/2024

Thank you Mike and the rest of the team for going above and beyond.



reviewicon
02/08/2024

In all my years, this was the first time I felt I was getting truthful service and not getting ripped off. Great staff. They also make it very comfortable while you wait with complimentary snacks, putting green and beautiful fragrant roses upon departure. I will definitely return when in need of service.



reviewicon
02/07/2024

This is by far the best experience I have ever had at any automotive/mechanic shop. I took my vehicle in for a second opinion after being quoted a very expensive repair from a dealership. Aaron took my car in the same day and did a full diagnostic (with pictures) and showed me exactly what was happening with my vehicle. My mind was put at ease and so was my wallet, thanks to Johnny's Automotive. Besides their outstanding service, there were countless special touches that made me feel valued as a customer. From the clean lobby/bathroom to the snacks, drinks, games, and coloring books/candy for my daughter. I especially loved the beautiful roses that were left on my dash when my car was ready. I will be returning to Johnny's for all of my mechanical needs and I will be recommending them to everyone I know. Everyone that I encountered in the shop was inviting, friendly and helpful, including their adorable special dog, Ms. Lady. Thank you, Johnny's Automotive.



reviewicon
02/07/2024

Excellent service and staff. Very nice office. I would recommend to anyone.



reviewicon
02/05/2024

I had quite a bit of work done on my AudiS4 and couldn't be more satisfied with the work, the professional staff, and the convenience of a loaner car. The roses were a sweet addition. Thank you!



reviewicon
02/03/2024

Excellent customer service!



reviewicon
02/01/2024

Johnny's Automotive was wonderful! I had Aaron do an inspection on a car and he did a great job! Very thorough and answered all my questions. The employees are respectful, kind, and very accommodating! The service there is unbeatable! I highly recommend Johnny's!



reviewicon
01/31/2024

These folks are friendly and knowledgeable, professional and efficient! They checked the entire car over and explained the work that needed to get done. Their estimate was spot-on and pretty reasonable for the work performed. A lot of people I trust in my community use Johnny's and highly recommended them. I'll be joining their ranks, for sure!!



reviewicon
01/31/2024

Excellent service, fair pricing, personable and competent staff, clean facilities, attention to customer comfort by offering a comfortable waiting area complete with refreshments, TV, and a play area for kids. I have been doing business with Johnny's since I moved to FL eight years ago and I wouldn't go anywhere else.



reviewicon
01/31/2024

Johnny's Automotive is easily the Chick-fil-A of automotive repair shops. We have 2 older vehicles with high mileage and they have taken care of both of our cars for several years. They have been friendly, knowledgeable, and professional during every one of our visits. One of the very few remaining service related businesses who deliver a high quality product driven first and foremost by exceptional customer service.



reviewicon
01/27/2024

As always- The best customer service!



reviewicon
01/25/2024

Quality work, true customer service.



reviewicon
01/25/2024

From the moment you walk in, you are greeted with a warm welcome. The waiting area is clean and tastefully decorated, it has all the amenities you might need. The check-in process is a breeze, the mechanic is patient in describing your options and each visit is followed by a clear summary. I can't imagine how they could possibly make each visit more perfect! I highly recommend Johnny's!



reviewicon
01/24/2024

Great Job.



reviewicon
01/23/2024

Staff was great and explained everything. Appointment time was scheduled and was on time. Check in was easy and quick while service was excellent. Service was preformed as promise and estimates were given for work that needs to be preformed. Everything was explained on the estimates and details of worked preformed along with details to future work explained. Nice touch with a totties roll pop and a single red rose left in car.



reviewicon
01/21/2024

Our first time at Johnny's. Staffs are professionals, respectful, and polite. Very clean facility. Nice and comfortable waiting area. Reasonably priced. Will return with any future issues.



reviewicon
01/20/2024

Very good service since the moment I communicated with your staff on the phone on the status of my vehicle.



reviewicon
01/20/2024

Johnny's was recommended to us by a friend so we gave them a call and they fit us in for an appointment. The service on the vehicle was done in a timely manner and they kept you up to date on what was happening to your car. Once completed they even sent pictures of before and after. They have excellent customer service. I will definitely be back! Oh and they also left a long stemmed rose in the car too!



reviewicon
01/20/2024

Great people to work with. Jobs are always very well done.



reviewicon
01/20/2024

Fast service and friendly. Explain what needs to be done to the car.



reviewicon
01/19/2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent atention... (Original) Muy buena atención...



reviewicon
01/19/2024

I had an awesome experience with this service center. The facility itself was very welcoming and the staff was very responsive, helpful and nice. I highly recommend them and they have for sure gained my trust for any of my vehicles future needs. Me and my 07 Nissan Armada says Thank you.



reviewicon
01/19/2024

The staff was extremely friendly and very professional. Great Job



reviewicon
01/19/2024

Had a great experience with a bad situation with my car. They went above and beyond to help me get the help I needed. Would take my car back if I ever need them. Very professional. Thanks you



reviewicon
01/19/2024

Very efficient scheduling and appreciate mechanic going over his work and suggestions.



reviewicon
01/17/2024

I highly recommend, they have absolutely earned my business, and trust.



reviewicon
01/17/2024

It was a pleasant experience... at the counter I was checked in by Rebecca and another gentleman, didn't get his name, and Mike. They took my information and concerns. Then Edgar, after servicing my car, met with me and told me his findings of maintenance... I'll be going back next week to have one of those met. Highly recommend this business, they take care of your needs.



reviewicon
01/17/2024

Friendly knowledgeable staff with great customer service. Very clean, very prompt and fast service too!



reviewicon
01/16/2024

Thank you for your honesty in making repairs to my truck.



reviewicon
01/15/2024

Treated with respect. I Will keep coming back.



01/15/2024

Brought my vehicle in for a leak in the cooling system which happened a year ago and again it started leaking they took it in and I love their integrity they went ahead and fixed it and didn't charge me anything for that that's great integrity and I appreciate that.



reviewicon
01/13/2024

Great service.



reviewicon
01/13/2024

Very friendly, knowledgeable and communicative. Will definitely return.



reviewicon
01/12/2024

My first visit and I will definitely return! The staff was pleasant and welcoming. The waiting area was very clean and comfortable. I had an appointment for 1pm for and oil/filter change. I was back in my car by 2:20pm. Thank you for the yellow rose placed on my dashboard. The technician, Edgar Velez explained fully what was need to maintain my car.



reviewicon
01/12/2024

Always 5 star customer service and they provide good details on what is going on with your car, what needs to be done in the future, etc.



reviewicon
01/11/2024

The service I was given was excellent. They found the problem and was fast to resolve. Thank you



reviewicon
01/10/2024

Thank you for being, as kind and caring as you and your team are. It's not an easy thing to come across a good company of professional that are honest sincerely caring and fair with a client as you have been, and have kept that image until now. Please don't change! We need you in our community. I really appreciate you. And the peace of mind you bring. Thank you for being there when we are in need, my wife loves the rose, thanks to you and your team.



reviewicon
01/09/2024

Very professional and knowledgeable.



reviewicon
01/09/2024

I have been using Johnny's Automotive for almost six years. They provided me with clear explanations and excellent service, no matter the issue. I believe pricing to be fair and reasonable. As long as I live in this area I will continue to use Johnny's! Thanks to all of you!



reviewicon
01/07/2024

Johnny's Automotive is beyond amazing. They are fair, honest, kind, and professional. I have always had a great experience with them, and I recommend them to everyone. I just had an oil change, check up, and I could not be happier with the service or cost. I even had a little gift left on my dash, it made my day! Honest and friendly service is what you will find at Johnny's. All of the staff is very welcoming and happy to answer questions. I would give this place 10 stars if I could! They even left me two yellow roses on my dash, it made my day!



reviewicon
01/05/2024

This was the most pleasant experience I have ever had when my car needed repairs. They were very pleasant. Did the job very fast and the roses were a very nice surprise.



reviewiconWinter Haven, FL
01/05/2024

Great service! Comfortable waiting area. I have taken my vehicle to several shops since moving to the Winter Haven area. This was by far my best experience.



reviewicon
01/05/2024

Great customer service I dealt with Mike very pleasant to speak with and kept me informed. When I got in the car to leave there was a rose on the steering wheel. Great place and people I highly recommend them if you are having car problems . It's hard to find a good place for anything now a days but I got lucky with Johnny's auto service. Thank you for for making our service a pleasant one. Great job.



reviewicon
01/04/2024

My check engine light was on and I took my vehicle to Auto Zone and asked them to diagnose the problem. They told me one thing and I knew I needed a mechanic to fix this issue. I called Johnny's and they got me in quickly and found the problem was completely different from what I was told by Auto Zone. They also fixed it right away and I was in and out under 2 hours. I have found my new mechanic!



reviewiconElectrical Services, near Haines City, FL
01/04/2024

Car broke down Christmas Eve and AAA came to give a jump, but could not & said it was Alternator & Battery. Few days later AAA recommended Johnny's Automotive so had it towed to Haines City. When I called that car was on its way, I asked they also check Air Conditioning. Mike called back the next day to advise it was not the Alternator, but it was battery. He gave me costs and agreed to go ahead with repairs. He sent me pictures and kept me informed with other issues. This car has not been looked at for about 3 yrs, so was not surprised it needed brake work. Mike at Johnny's Automotive was great. I was very impressed with how he kept me updated on every step of the way. I would definitely recommend Johnny's Automotive in Haines City



reviewicon
01/03/2024

Just moved here and found exceptional service with Johnny's. They were honest with me about not having the equipment to do the job I needed after my inspection due to another mechanic severely ruining my car. Johnny's provided guidance of what type of place I need to look for. I will for sure be coming back to Johnny's in the future.



reviewicon
12/31/2023

Excellent customer service and very honest.



reviewicon
12/30/2023

This place is simply wonderful. The service is quick and honest. Every time my husband and I go we are met with the utmost respect and kindness. They have a clean and warm waiting area. The hours are convenient and its an overall pleasure going to see them for all our car needs.



reviewicon
12/30/2023

Good job.



reviewicon
12/30/2023

Great customer service, would definitely use them again.



reviewicon
12/30/2023

Good work, good price.



reviewicon
12/28/2023

Great work, reasonably priced and very honest. I gave them a list. Instead of doing everything and just charging me, they only did the work that was important and truly needed. The rest they listed out the items that could wait and/or just wasn't needed.



reviewicon
12/28/2023

Finding a good mechanic is HARD. I am so glad that we found Johnny's! They do great work and extremely honest and fair. I won't go anywhere but here



reviewicon
12/28/2023

Will for sure be returning.



reviewicon
12/28/2023

Happy customer I found Johnny's on Google and I'm glad I did they're very professional and helpful very clean and very detailed and to me that's everything Johnny is now my official Auto repair



reviewicon
12/25/2023

I needed a brush gaurd installed. Made a appointment and dropped it off, great job done fast



reviewicon
12/22/2023

Everyone At Johnny?s are so friendly and they explain everything they are doing to your car and you never feel pressured. I trust them. Thanks Johnny?s.



reviewicon
12/22/2023

Very professional. Very friendly. Very fair.



reviewicon
12/22/2023

Great customer service, friendly, honest.



reviewicon
12/22/2023

Excellent place to service your automobile, fast, efficient, and very courteous.



reviewicon
12/21/2023

Top rate quality work along with courteous friendly help along the way on my 2013 VW Passat



reviewicon
12/21/2023

Flat tire that ruined our day. AAA sent us to them. Wow is all I can say. First, the look and feel of Johnny's is amazing. Second, Aaron and Mike were attentive and kind from start to finish. Pricing was great. Grateful.



reviewicon
12/20/2023

Everyone there was very nice! Especially Sahra! Great service! They were very professional and accommodating



reviewicon
12/19/2023

Their customer service and technicians are top notch. I came in and was immediately taken care of with courtesy and respect. I was provided with detail explanation of what my car needed by the Finisher. What an amazingly compassionate gentleman. He explained everything from start to finish. such an awesome and compassionate gentleman. While I waited I had an abundant selection of snacks and drinks to choose from. The time flew by as I laughed, watching Christmas bloopers... The mechanics are professionals, they used state of the art technology to see what problems need to be addressed. I was able to see pictures of the internal parts of my car. Some of them were, a leaky valve and a worn out belt, that needed attention. Mind you, these problems were presented as suggestions. I got to choose when and which of these problems, I wanted to address. I was also provided with financial options to fit my budget. At the end of my visit, I was walked to my car by the finisher, to find a rose on my dashboard. He explained that this is done for all customers, male or female. I was so impressed, by such a thoughtful thing to do. My hear was overjoyed by such a touch of class. I'm very grateful to have chosen Johnny's Mechanic to service my car. I'm thankful for the wonderful staff. I'm elated to find people that honor others with their craft. May God bless their businesses with prosperity and may they continue to stay humble and compassionate towards others.



reviewicon
12/19/2023

Wow! I have rarely experienced outstanding service like this in a fine dining restaurant but never in the automotive industry. Truly remarkable!



reviewicon
12/19/2023

Great place to service your car and Great people with great mechanics.



reviewicon
12/15/2023

Great guys!



reviewicon
12/15/2023

They were great. They fixed the car according to Honda specs, and they even gave me a loaner to take home while they got the delivery of the parts and did the work without rushing and I'm very satisfied.



reviewicon
12/12/2023

Great place. Very clean and the people are awesome. They took the time to thoroughly tell me what was wrong and how much it would cost. Had the job done faster than I expected. Will definitely be coming back and I highly recommend them. Friendly, fast and fair!



reviewicon
12/12/2023

Very good experience once again. The staff is courteous and helpful. My repair was completed sooner than I would have expected. Couldn't possibly ask for a better experience.



reviewicon
12/09/2023

Very professional. Got me in and out in a timely manner. Third time using them.



reviewicon
12/09/2023

Great customer service. The vehicle was taken to the service area ahead of the scheduled appointment time.



reviewicon
12/08/2023

Johnny's was great. They went over and above to get a part for my car. I would recommend them to everyone. Nice people.



reviewicon
12/07/2023

Friendly & good service. Good information about what action or repairs are needed for car.



reviewicon
12/07/2023

I have been taking my vehicles to a very Professional Automotive Service Auto Repair for more than a year now located in Haines City Florida each experience has had great results Thank you to the Professional People at Johnny's Automotive



reviewicon
12/06/2023

Absolutely loved the service received from start to finish. Everything was communicated well (pics included) and a thorough job was completed. So happy with how my car sounds and runs now. Thank you!



reviewicon
12/06/2023

Graat and quick service.



reviewicon
12/06/2023

Great people and facilities. Fixed my problem. Highly recommend.



reviewicon
12/01/2023

Very professional, nice and clean place to go to. I am a woman that doesn't know anything about cars only thing I had a oil leak not good, I trust Johnny's Auto repair. They got a lot done, and stop the oil leak and more. I am so happy to find them, Great job Johnny's Auto.



reviewicon
12/01/2023

Glad to find a great place to get our SUV worked on. We are pleased and impressed how friendly and professional they are. There shops are clean and they are comfortable while waiting on our vehicle. We are making Johnny's Automotive the place we will go.



reviewicon
11/30/2023

I have never been so satisfied with someone taking care of my Infinity QX50, Then Johnny's Automotive! They were professional, very knowledgeable and cost-effective. I will recommend anyone to take their car there. Very satisfied, 5 star all the way.



reviewicon
11/30/2023

Friendly service. Did everything we asked for. Love their new texting of repairs, upcoming maintenance info.



reviewicon
11/24/2023

Outstanding service. Highly recommend.



reviewicon
11/23/2023

We rely on a vehicle to get anywhere in Florida. Don't play with maintenance! Put your trust into Johnny's Automotive. Superior service and nothing hidden in assessment of repairs, complete with photos and recommendations for future auto needs. Their professional service and communication are unsurpassed. I now have peace of mind as I drive!



reviewicon
11/23/2023

I was very pleased with the respectful, kind, attention to detail service I received. I will definitely recommend Johnny's Automotive to everyone.



reviewicon
11/22/2023

Love the customer service and the professionalism a big Thank You goes to Mike and Richard, thanks again.



reviewicon
11/22/2023

Excellent costumer services. Services was awesome. I will definitely recommend it. I am very picky about my car. I will come back. Awesome team. Thanks guy's



reviewicon
11/21/2023

Wonderful people clean waiting area and restroom. Kid friendly very good service and prices. Great place to get vehicles taken care of. Handicap access and parking. Only place to go for our family.



reviewicon
11/18/2023

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The problem with the car that I took it there for was resolved. They have great tools for diagnosing mechanical/electrical issues. Very thorough. I'm certain I will return to Johnny's with my future vehicle needs. Thank you.



reviewicon
11/18/2023

Very professional team! They go way above and beyond taking pride in their work! Do not hesitate to take your vehicle to them!



reviewicon
11/18/2023

The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I was having trouble getting a headlight bulb for my vehicle at two other places, so my son recommended this place. They took care of it right away, very pleased with the service I received. Oh, and I was so impressed with the lobby, very clean and comfortable seating and snacks too!



reviewicon
11/18/2023

Great service, reasonable price, excellent job very trusted. 10 out of 10. Thanks to Johnny's Automotive.



reviewicon
11/15/2023

Great Service amazing staff.



reviewiconWinter Haven, FL
11/13/2023

This shop is amazing. They do the best work in all of Winter Haven if you want your car fixed right you go to Johnny's.



reviewicon
11/12/2023

Would recommend Johnny's to everyone who needs car maintenance and repair. The staff were professional and very patient with my situation.



reviewicon
11/10/2023

Absolutely amazing!! Great job & not a long wait.



11/09/2023

Been taking my Hondas here fir the last two years for general maintenance. Always satisfied with the service.



reviewicon
11/08/2023

Mike was so helpful. I even paid less than the quote. Richard also helped by looking up an issue I was having. The roses were such a nice surprise.



reviewicon
11/08/2023

We had a great experience with Johnny's Automotive. This was our first time using their services. Rebecca & Mike were terrific.



reviewicon
11/08/2023

From the moment I walked in the whole staff was amazing in helping with my car needs.



reviewicon
11/07/2023

The service was great! I'm so glad I found a local place I can trust!



reviewicon
11/04/2023

Very upfront with me and they look after your vehicle as if it was their own. Thank you. The employees are very friendly and welcoming making sure you as a customer are satisfied.



reviewicon
11/04/2023

Very friendly and professional staff. Called in the morning and they got me in by afternoon. Even gave a yellow rose at the end of service. Sweet and cute gesture. Highly recommend Johnny's for any of your auto repairs.



reviewicon
11/03/2023

This group is tops in all facets of service!!



reviewicon
10/31/2023

Great service! Better staff!



reviewicon
10/28/2023

Johnny's gave me the most thorough diagnostics ever. Kept me up to date on every step of the repairs. Great folks, highly recommend.



reviewicon
10/28/2023

Very clean shop. Great customer service nice waiting area, had my parts quickly very professional service. I would definitely recommend this place.



reviewicon
10/27/2023

Always does a great job!!! Friendly, honest, trustworthy. Would not go anywhere else!!



reviewicon
10/27/2023

The staff is nice and friendly, I need a new radiator, evidently they did it as fast as they can. They got it Tuesday. And I got it back Thursday. I even had a rose on my steering wheel car backed in keys in it, ready to go thanks guys. And I got a oil change, too. I just wish they would have put air in my tires, the light is still on. But nothing else to complain about.



reviewicon
10/26/2023

Very reputable and honest. Certainly recommend this automotive shop to anyone who needs work done on their car.



reviewicon
10/26/2023

Was so worried because I was in Wisconsin but they took care of me and kept me informed promptly. They left a flower on my front seat! Now that's service!!! Would use them again anytime!!



reviewiconHaines City, FL
10/26/2023

Highly professional! I had a tall order in a short notice and the Team at Johnny's in Haines City answered the call!! Great professional staff who are honest and have earned my business for future repair needs. Mike is a go to kinda guy check em out!!!



reviewicon
10/26/2023

Very prompt & no pressure to get work done that I couldn't afford at this time



reviewicon
10/25/2023

Johnny's is always very professional repairing our vehicle.



reviewicon
10/25/2023

Been coming to Johnny's for quite awhile have never had any problems just had my car fixed seems to be fine haven't driven it a long distance yet.



reviewicon
10/25/2023

Best Place to take my car!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! n the people there r more than Awesome, they r super Awesome!!!!



reviewicon
10/24/2023

This was our first experience and it was fantastic. They got us in right away, did the repair quickly & the price was excellent. The shop was very nice, loved the atmosphere, snacks were great. The nicest thing was a beautiful red rose on my dashboard in a little vial with water. Just the best experience.



reviewicon
10/22/2023

Honest family business you can trust with your vehicles that's much more affordable than the national chains and dealerships.



reviewicon
10/21/2023

Friendliest - BEST - auto fix EVER. Will use again.



reviewicon
10/21/2023

Thank you for your prompt attention to my car. I appreciate the ride also. The rose smell so beautiful. Thank you!



reviewicon
10/20/2023

Highly recommend. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Techs are very good.



reviewicon
10/20/2023

They took care of our car right away and explained the problem and what they did. We have been going there for service and will continue to do so.



reviewiconHaines City, FL
10/19/2023

Johnny's Automotive-Haines City



10/19/2023

Great service, reasonable prices. I had four new tires installed and needed a front end alignment before I left on a long trip. Johnny's Automotive was able to get me in the same day. Alignment was done without any issues , vehicle drives better after the alignment. No telling how long it needed an alignment. Thank you for excellent service, will be back.



reviewicon
10/18/2023

Perfect...wonderful service as always.



reviewicon
10/18/2023

Windshield washer pump was replaced. As always, I knew the cost. Wonderful service.



reviewicon
10/18/2023

Great experience here. Very nice people



reviewiconCar & Truck Care, near Dundee, Fl
10/09/2023

This is the most professional service I've ever received on the extensive repairs to my vehicle. They provided in writing a detailed estimate for my approval, including pictures. Great staff (Lake Wales service center). I feel sure they will stand behind their work if any problem should arise. The only way I could be happier is if the service was free!



reviewicon
10/14/2023

Great service. Fair prices. Explained everything before they did it and why it needed doing.



reviewicon
10/13/2023

Very professional and reliable



reviewicon
10/13/2023

Timely service, great communication, reasonable price. No complaints and my car is running well again.



reviewicon
10/12/2023

I appreciated the honesty and integrity of this garage and will recommend them to everyone including my 83 year old mother to have work done.



reviewicon
10/10/2023

I am always impressed by their professionalism and I trust the quality of their work.



reviewicon
10/09/2023

Great to know that small business still give Five star service. Great waiting area with putting green snack water coffee. Just make an appt! They will take care of you.



reviewicon
10/05/2023

(Translated by Google) The best thing is to talk to Richar, super attentive, honest, delighted with this workshop. (Original) Lo mejor hablar con Richar súper atento honesto encantado con este taller



10/05/2023

Best experience ever! I took my truck for the A/C repair and Johnny's did not disappoint. The service was exceptional from drop off to pick up. Thank you for the loaner car, the additional free service, and the lovely rose flower. I'll never go anywhere else when in the area and in need of service. Thank you for your professionalism.



reviewiconVERY DEPENDABLE
10/04/2023

On short notice were very accommodating and courtesy.



reviewicon
10/04/2023

Aaron was a great help, he explained everything about what the car needed and make sure I understand, due to I don't know about cars. The service was great also the waiting time. Excellent experience.



reviewiconEngine Maintenance, near Haines City, Fl
10/04/2023

Thank you for excellent service. I have never been disappointed with the quality of work done on my car.



reviewicon
10/03/2023

Great service.



reviewicon
10/03/2023

Johnny's really went above and beyond to make things easier for us while working on our vehicle. We had a lot of issues with our older vehicle but they assured me they would fix the problems and provided me with a courtesy car. Cleanest automotive place ever right down to the restroom.



reviewicon
10/03/2023

Excellent service I've been using them for a number of years. Couldn't be happier.



reviewiconTires, near Winter Haven, Florida
10/03/2023

If you have not gone to Johnny's Automotive in Lake Wales for your car or truck service needs, please give them a try. They do great work, very professional and customer service is outstanding. Thank you Kevin and Sahra for taking care of me today.



reviewiconTires, near Dundee, FL
10/02/2023

Johnny's always takes great care of our cars! Today I stopped by on my way to work because I noticed something wrong with my tire. They quickly diagnosed the issue and patched the tire. Excellent customer service and work ethic!



10/01/2023

Went to Johnny's Auto Sept 27 2023 for a battery light on dashboard. Turned out to be the alternator. Mike the service writer told me he could get me the parts and have everything done by the afternoon. I was going to wait for the car but Mike said he could have someone take me home and then pick me up when the car was ready. What a great service!! You don't see that anywhere else. The driver Tray, very nice fella took me home and we chatted on the way. Very amiable man kudos to him!! It was a wonderful and painless experience at Johnny's and the staff is knowledgeable and keeps you up to date on everything. The Techs do the job right the first time. Thanks Johnny's. Give them a try you won't regret it.



reviewicon
09/30/2023

Always a great experience here, fair prices and great service!



reviewicon
09/29/2023

OMG...you all are gem's!! We will definitely spread the word and be back! I LOVE my ROSE!! What a thoughtful idea!! Thank you all once again. Erin and Mike went above and beyond their duty!! Thank you ever so much!



reviewicon
09/27/2023

They did the best job. No worries about this condition for many more miles!



reviewicon
09/27/2023

Staff is super friendly. Efficient and organized all the way through. Impressed with the regular updates and sending photos of any issues w/ the car. Edgar the technician did an awesome job taking care of my vehicle. The facility itself is super clean and pristine. Large lobby with nice size TV to watch while waiting. Other accommodations like the snack bar/ mini fridge were great. Loved the fancy lights above the double doors going into garage. Way to class it up! Plan on this being my go to for future business.



reviewicon
09/26/2023

Reasonable priced and got me in quickly. Waiting area is very clean and nice.



reviewicon
09/23/2023

Johnny's Automotive is the very best. They are honest and dependable and provided excellent Service!



reviewicon
09/23/2023

Amazing we love the service every one is so sweet and respectful.



reviewicon
09/22/2023

One of the best places I have ever been to for my car.



reviewicon
09/22/2023

I got a lot of work done for my car at Johnny's, everyone was incredibly kind and helpful throughout the process. I'll be coming back for sure for all my future car needs!



reviewicon
09/22/2023

Awesome place, awesome people. I have never been to an automotive shop where the people were as courteous and knowledgeable. They deserve 10 stars! Thanks to Aaron and Mike.



reviewicon
09/21/2023

Professional, clean, and responsive!



reviewicon
09/21/2023

Johnny's treated me perfectly on my first ever visit. I only needed a simple oil change in my 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee. I search a location social media site and Johnny earned high marks. I called, got an estimate over the phone and appointment the same day (they had a cancellation). I took my truck in and received great customer service. The place is easy to get to and very clean and professional. I wait about an hour for them to complete the job. There was a bit of an upsell for additional services, but I told them I was there for an oil changed and declined. I recommend Johnny's.



reviewicon
09/20/2023

Very friendly staff had my vehicle service there great job and very reasonable thank you.



09/20/2023

I was so impressed with Johnny's from the time I walked in the door. The front desk guys were exceptionally helpful, as everyone else was. I took my car in for a tune-up and oil change. They suggested new tires which I already knew. I have found myself a reliable garage. There was also a beautiful rose waiting for me on my dashboard.



reviewiconWinter Haven, FL
09/19/2023

Dropped my car off for an oil change today. They were quick and efficient. Checked air filter and washer fluid too. Office is immaculate and staff was super friendly. When I picked up my car, I was pleasantly surprised to find two long stem roses on my dashboard. Super nice touch! Thanks so much!



reviewiconProfessionals!
09/16/2023

Love this place. They know how to fix cars!



reviewiconTrue gem!
09/15/2023

My service at Johnny's was 5 star! From start to finish kind, professional, prompt and excellent service! I will recommend Johnny's to all my friends!



reviewicon
09/15/2023

They serviced my vehicle in a speedy and professional manner.



reviewicon
09/14/2023

This definitely made you guys stand out from the rest! I would have never expected roses in my vehicle with it backed up with the AC on ready for me. I definitely recommend them! They have complementary snacks/drinks also. I've never been in any place that treats their customers like this! Also they got my van done 2 days faster then expected which makes me so happy because we use it for work. You guys Definitely know how to stand out & literally no one compares.



reviewicon
09/13/2023

They were very kind and professional when I checked in. Mechanic was clear in his explanation of the work to be done. Work was completed in a timely manner. When I left there were roses on my front seat. A very sweet touch.



reviewicon
09/12/2023

Excellent customer service and timely completion of repair.



reviewicon
09/12/2023

Without a doubt the most professional auto repair I've ever had; people were very polite and the facility was lovely. Rebecca was extremely helpful and patient. Most importantly, the repair itself was fairly priced and efficiently handled. I'm a fan!! I just wish there was one near my home...



reviewicon
09/12/2023

Everyone I dealt with were very professional first time getting oil change there on pickup good pricing very relaxing atmosphere and will be doing business with them again.



reviewicon
09/09/2023

Always a great experience!



reviewicon
09/09/2023

By far the nicest everything. You feel special as soon as you walk in. Drinks, snacks, comfy seats, TV , unique décor and professional service.



reviewicon
09/09/2023

I was so impressed with the friendly atmosphere, very inviting waiting room, including an outside, miniature golf course, and customer snacks. Moreover, the staff was very accommodating and knowledgeable.



reviewicon
09/09/2023

Very friendly, very detailed perfect service!!



reviewicon
09/08/2023

These guys went above and beyond to get my car fixed! A month after having my car fixed it's still running perfectly. They stand true to their warranty policy. I have come here with my car issues for years. They are the only mechanics I trust! I don't take my car anywhere else.



09/08/2023

Great service! My transmission replacement was done quickly, and my car runs better than before. Friendly staff, fair pricing, and great communication.



reviewicon4x4 Services, near Dundee, Georgia
09/06/2023

My Grandson just moved to Lake Wales to start college. Unfortunately his truck started to have mechanical issues. Not being familiar with the area I started looking for repair shops and came across Johnny's. I looked at the reviews and saw all the satisfied customers so I called and scheduled. Kevin assisted me with a towing company (Sunbelt, also fantastic), they diagnosed the issue, called me back with the estimate. I agreed and they had the Truck repaired in a day. THANK YOU



reviewicon
09/01/2023

Best I've seen in my 70 years I wish they were in Panama City highly recommend thanks guys.



reviewicon
09/01/2023

I came in on a recommendation from a neighbor and friend. I had much trepidation as I was under a time constraint and wanted an honest assessment of what needed to be fixed and in what order of priority for safety's sake. Rebecca and Mike have exemplary service. They were both patient knowledgeable and friendly. The team assessed and amazingly fixed my car in a days time with a fair price. I would recommend Johnny's Automotive to all my friends!!



reviewiconTires, near Winter Haven, FL
08/31/2023

Got in and out in less than 5 mins great service and great smiles and energy at the front desk.



reviewicon
08/30/2023

Honest people they have earned my trust.



reviewicon
08/30/2023

The wife is very happy with the services received and I'm appreciative of the pricing and care given to her vehicle. I especially like the extra touch of the rose.



reviewicon
08/26/2023

I've known the Johnny's team for years, and they keep elevating their service. It's hard to find a good mechanic, so Johnny's is mine.



reviewicon
08/24/2023

My car has been serviced several times at Johnny's Automotive. They are the upmost professional, trustworthy, and caring company. Highly recommend.



reviewicon
08/24/2023

Fast, excellent and professional service!



reviewicon
08/19/2023

Great place to take your auto.



reviewicon
08/18/2023

Very professional and courteous, very clean facilities. Vehicle was completed as promised with no extra fees. I would recommend them to all my friends and family.



reviewicon
08/16/2023

Very nice, honest will go back.



reviewiconHaines City, FL
08/16/2023

Yesterday I had a great experience at Johnny's Haines City location from service advisor Rebecca, Harold front end tech. Staff very knowledge, caring and accommodating.



reviewicon
08/15/2023

Professional, courteous and friendly.



reviewicon
08/14/2023

Good price, car works like new, got a rose!



08/12/2023

We were passing through the area. We actually live over 2 hours away. Our ac needed recharge and they fit us into an already busy schedule. They had our car in and out in about 45 min. The waiting area was clean, and quite spacious. They are pet friendly as well. We had our beagle with us. I know that if We are anywhere near them we will schedule work there from now on. The pricing was more then fare. In and out ac recharge was only 178.00. There was one thing though, they left a rose on the wheel after the service, so now my wife thinks I should leave flowers after every home Repair. Thank you so much for saving us on a day with a 113 heat index, we owe you!!!



08/10/2023

First timer to Johnny's Automotive. Saw good reviews online before I had my 2019 Honda Odyssey serviced here. Was happy with the service. Will return in the future.



08/09/2023

Johnny's Automotive did a wonderful job on my Chrysler 300. They picked me up and took me home. The pricing for the labor and parts were fairly priced. They keep you informed on the website. I always use them.



reviewicon
08/09/2023

Very knowledgeable. Got a loaner cuz the repair was going into the next day. No high pressure. Was the cleanest auto repair facility I've ever seen.



reviewicon
08/09/2023

Obvious to see why Johnny's gets so many five star reviews. Went in to get an oil change and got treated like a king, and they did a great job! Thanks guys!!



reviewicon
08/04/2023

As usual...it was awesome. Been taking my cars here for over 15 years.



08/03/2023

Wow I'm super impressed with this business. I went to two places and they had no cars and both told me it will be an hour or more even though they only had one car in the bay. Stopped at Johnny's Automotive and immediately they took me in to check my front tire that was leaking air they fixed it in minutes and the office man came in and said your tire is fixed you don't owe anything. Wow I'm in and out in minutes and no charge! Thank you so much for the amazing service you guys are awesome. I will most definitely keep coming back in the future if I have any repairs needed and I will pass on the referral to everyone I know! I got even a rose on my dash.



reviewicon
08/03/2023

First time customer here. I must say, of all the "garages" I've been to, this is by far the cleanest, most welcoming one thus far. Friendly staff, comfortable waiting area, free snacks and drinks while you wait for your vehicle and a nice big window looking into the bay so you are able to see the work being done. Will definitely be coming back here time and again in the future.



reviewicon
08/03/2023

The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Comfortable place to wait for your car with a large sitting area, TV, snacks and drinks. Clean and loved the vintage décor. Definitely recommend!



reviewicon
08/03/2023

Very professional and makes you feel great as a customer.



08/02/2023

Customer service supberp! Richard was excellent, very helpful and friendly. Had my battery changed after my car left me stranded. They took great care of me and my car was all done in less than 1 hour. Highly recommend!



08/02/2023

Friendly professional staff. Waiting area was large and clean. The shop was clean and well taken care. My vehicle was taken in on schedule. The alignment seems to be fine. I was very pleased with my experience.



reviewicon
07/30/2023

I am so glad we went to them for my car! We needed a place that wasn't the dealership for the basics and I would choose them over the dealership from now on. They did my oil change and checked out my car quickly but efficiently. The waiting room has multiple areas and even places to play. I appreciate the snacks parts too for those who may be there for longer periods and their communication was great! Sounds weird to say, but I can't wait to go back!



reviewicon
07/29/2023

Couldn't do till next day. Went out of the way to get me home. Ready the next afternoon on time. I am a snowbird and I was leaving to go up North. Now I know my truck will not have any issues on the way home. Very happy with the service. Everyone is very friendly and professional.



reviewicon
07/28/2023

Super attentive and very efficient. Reasonably priced.



reviewicon
07/27/2023

Friendly, knowledgeable and extremely clean and organized automotive center.



reviewicon
07/27/2023

Very friendly. Repairs were completed quickly, same day and the process was so easy. Their customer service is top notch. I highly recommend this business for for your auto repair needs.



reviewicon
07/27/2023

Excellent work and service



reviewicon
07/27/2023

Very professional got the job done quickly.



reviewiconWinter Haven, FL
07/20/2023

I moved in Winter Haven in 2022 brought my Honda Pilot 2005 they did a full inspection with pictures and video had fixed what needed immediate attention. I went for another check for what was worked on before it didn't work well, so they cover it with full warranty, I was accommodated and was offered a loaner car so I was able to get to work. I thanked Mike, Richard and the whole team for their professionalism and customer care.



reviewicon
07/19/2023

As usual I brought my car in for and Oil Change and to check a problem I was experiencing. They diagnosed the problem and showed them to me. It was on the interior side of my wheels and was obviously a problem that I could have seen if it was on the exterior of my wheels. They do great work and no high pressure to get the work done today or, unless it is a real safety hazard like I had a bubble on the inside of my tire. Which was close to being worn out soon. I trust their recommendations and work. Have for many years.



reviewicon
07/16/2023

I have been using Johnny's Automotive for over 13 years. Never once have I felt pressured to purchase something I didn't need. I can't recommend this place enough, especially for anyone who isn't extremely familiar with vehicles.



07/15/2023

Them guys are pretty good I took my truck for alignment and feels great.



reviewiconHaines City, FL
07/14/2023

They are always efficient honest and trustworthy I've been going to the location in Haines City for almost 3 yrs and Mike and Aaron are the down to earth ppl to help you out. They are fair on cost don't touch anything unless they have your approval. I Can't say enough good things.



reviewicon
07/13/2023

I've been having my cars serviced at Jonny's for years and have always been very happy with the quality of work they have done.



reviewicon
07/13/2023

I have been trusting Johnny's Auto for the past 5 years. Staff is pleasant and thorough, I never feel pressured or have anxiety when talking about repairs. They are very caring, when I picked up my car there was a rose waiting on my passenger seat. I thought I was a wonderful way to show appreciation, totally unexpected! My gas tank was damaged some how and was leaking fuel.



reviewicon
07/13/2023

Wonderful service and staff!!! It was an emergency and they did everything they could to help us, fast and reasonable!!



reviewicon
07/12/2023

I came in for an oil change, but was immediately greeted by a very welcoming exterior and even more so inside. As soon as I stepped in, I was welcomed and asked if I was checking in. Once I was, I was told snacks and beverages were complementary as was the Wi-Fi and where to find the login information. When all was done, I was informed of other things that need to be addressed, but no pressure to do it then. Once I checked out, I was given a Tootsie Pop and told the key was in the car, I was all set to go. When I got into my car, there was a long stem rose on the dashboard! Absolutely classy!



reviewicon
07/11/2023

The staff is very professional, the service is exceptional with two estimates provided and the results are reliable. They are very accommodating with scheduling and drop off availability. They are my go to for anything automotive and they have earned my trust in an industry that is notoriously low trust.



reviewicon
07/11/2023

Definitely I'm coming back .Thank you



reviewicon
07/08/2023

I moved to Winter Haven in 2021 and have been bringing my car to Johnny's Automotive to take care of my 2005 Toyota Prius. I've always received great customer service and they really keep my little car in top shape and still getting almost 50 mpg. I would never take my care anywhere else. Thank you Johnny's Automotive!



reviewicon
07/04/2023

Absolutely the best place to take your vehicle for repair! Glad to have found a trustworthy and highly skilled team of people to take care of all my car needs. Not to mention, customer service is over the top!



reviewicon
07/04/2023

You always do good work.



reviewicon
07/01/2023

They're great, do good work and fast, the girl that calls you when your car is finished is the nicest girl I ever talked to on the phone, been using them for about 15 year.



06/30/2023

I had an air conditioner problem during a very hot spell......I am very happy I went to this place.......they were very professional courteous and reasonable......awesome! Highly recommend to anyone looking for help with their car issues!



reviewicon
06/30/2023

Car runs great so far. The experience excellent and Mike my service agent was thorough and professional.



reviewicon
06/28/2023

The Crew at Johnnys Automotive are friendly and professional



reviewicon
06/24/2023

Good service, honest people, good prices, nice people, they have a huge tv to entertain while you wait. Clean place they offer sodas, water, cookies, gourmet coffee for free. If you enter dancing you get a discount.



reviewiconHaines City, FL
06/24/2023

I found out about this shop through google and checking out the reviews. So, I said to myself, let me check out Johnny's Automotive. Service here is top notch! I love the work my tech Brandon provided. Mike's knowledge, thorough communication and friendliness, provided a wonderful experience at the front counter from beginning to end. Not to mention, my car runs like new! Prices are fair, in my opinion, due to the fact you are getting quality parts, experienced mechanics, warranties and wonderful customer service. The Haines City Location was phenomenal. They have truly earned my continuous business. Keep up the fantastic work!!!



reviewicon
06/23/2023

I was referred to Johnny's Automotive and was very impressed with their professionalism, promptness and honesty. They answered questions pertaining to the service, provided a formal quote (that was reasonable) and did not pressure me at all! I will do business with them in the very near future.



reviewicon
06/22/2023

Fair price. Also explained what I may need in the future, without pressure to get it done now. Very pleased with the service.



reviewicon
06/22/2023

Best place to get your car serviced. They are very professional and courteous. I highly recommend



reviewicon
06/22/2023

Fixed what needed to be fixed. Also, provided information for what may be needed in the future without any pressure.



06/21/2023

My Mercury Maquis wasn't starting and left me stranded at Walmart, after having it repaired at another shop. It's hard to trust an auto shop now a days, but let me tell you, this business is the kindest, sweetest bunch you'll ever meet. Professional and fast! I've never had such a great service! Mike was a pleasure talking to! Thank you Thank you!



reviewiconI highly recommend
06/21/2023

Amazing service. From the moment I dropped off my car, all the staff members have been super professional and happy to help explain everything. Not only are they informative of all my options, they are not pushy sales people which is a huge plus in my book. I've been skeptical about mechanics in general, but Johnny's have earned my trust with this visit.



reviewicon
06/19/2023

Excellent customer service Ramon went above and beyond for us we have been using Johnny's Automotive for years and they never disappoint!!! Highly recommend friendly service and always willing to help!!!!



reviewiconQuick Lube Services
06/17/2023

We were preparing for a road trip and we went to Johnny's for an oil change and checkup. Everyone was professional and friendly and the shop and waiting area are clean and comfortable. I left very confident that my car was ready for its road trip. Thanks for looking out for us and my car.



reviewicon
06/16/2023

The team was awesome!! The rose on my dash put a smile on my face when I got in to leave. Thanks guys!!!



reviewicon
06/15/2023

It is always disheartening to have car troubles. It is very helpful to have a place to go where you trust the people taking care of you. Thank you for doing that.



reviewicon
06/13/2023

They were very nice here and they did give us price points along the way never did anything without getting it approved first. Offered us a loaner car so that we could not miss any work. Completed our whole job within 48 hours. I highly recommend this place as the service manager could be no more helpful truly knows the meaning of customer service.



reviewicon
06/13/2023

Great service



reviewicon
06/09/2023

Great experience very professional and friendly love my roses!!!



reviewicon
06/07/2023

Very professional staff, very knowledgeable and also share with you what they find. And back it up with pictures. Very clean and very nice environment. Mike was a great help to me showing me what was wrong with my vehicle. I highly recommend this place to anybody that wants a professional team to do professional and very honest work on their vehicle.



reviewicon
06/07/2023

Very professional and courteous. So far they have honored their warranty on my vehicle twice. No questions asked, just acknowledged the problem and repaired/replaced parts. I only use Johnny's for all vehicle repairs that are beyond my expertise.



reviewiconQuick Lube Services
06/06/2023

Very thorough. Went through the whole car and explained what needed to be done. Oil change took about an hour. Free snacks and drinks while you wait....I'll be back!!



reviewicon
06/05/2023

Great service



reviewiconQuick Lube Services
06/02/2023

Oil change done in a timely manner. Possibilities of future problems called to my attention.



reviewiconQuick Lube Services
06/02/2023

The staff were all wonderful. My wife went in for an oil change they did find a few minor things not only did they give an estimate on cost they also showed her the area of concern. We will definitely go back there and I would highly recommend them.



reviewiconHaines City, FL
06/02/2023

I am very pleased with the service at Johnny's Automotive in Haines City!



reviewiconAC Repair
06/01/2023

Excellent communication on the a/c inspection and recharge. Friendly staff. Spotless waiting area with complimentary snacks. Thanks!



reviewicon
06/01/2023

Got a new used vehicle and had some worry. The people here are so beyond nice and very informative. They made sure my vehicle was safe for me without trying to add any extra stuff and selling points. This location Is for sure your go to for all your needs. Definitely coming back for my vehicle's services.



reviewicon
05/31/2023

Wonderful and sharp Improved my Life since auto is essential and full recommendations for Service To ensuring my ability to arrive for Projects Will continue to utilize expert Craftsmen like those @ Johnny



reviewiconWish there was more than 5 stars!!
05/31/2023

You guys were amazing and very patient with me. I appreciated the time Mike took to explain everything and how honest everyone was. The flowers and lollipop were the cherry on top. Thanks guys!! Will be recommending y'all to everyone!



reviewicon
05/30/2023

Vehicle broke down almost in front of the shop. Walked over and asked if they could look at it. They got me right in and diagnosed the problem right away. Made the repairs and it's running great. Very professional and courteous. I would go back for sure.



reviewiconA+
05/26/2023

Great Service, very Professional, reasonable prices.



reviewicon
05/26/2023

Very friendly service, comfortable waiting area, very clean. Service techs were very informative. Would definitely recommend and I will certainly be back.



reviewiconCar & Truck Care
05/26/2023

We have used Johnny's SEVERAL times, for anything from oil changes & A/C fixes, to spark plugs & replacing the alternator. We haven't been to another mechanic in years! They're very professional, & will call you should your vehicle need any additional work previously unseen by their maintenance team. I highly recommend Johnny's Automotive to maintain your vehicle!



reviewicon
05/25/2023

Though they did not work on my car they seemed very professional gave me a price what the repair was going to be. I in turn bought a new car.



reviewicon
05/25/2023

This business is the best automotive repair shop that I have ever used. The customer service was outstanding, especially Mike. They listen to the customer's issues and provide a simplistic diagnosis with an up front cost of repairs. The business is clean, even the bays where the services are completed. I have found a reputable business that I will continue to use. Highly recommend Johnny's for your automotive repair needs.



reviewicon
05/23/2023

Very clean and friendly.



reviewicon
05/23/2023

The best price, fast service, and very nice facility. I don't live nearby but I will return.



reviewicon
05/20/2023

I'd have to say our experience there was as good as it gets for auto servicing/repair needs. Service area as clean as a whistle, waiting area comfortable, neat, and equipped for customers.



reviewicon
05/19/2023

Best auto service around. We've been bringing our cars there since moving into Florida in 2020. We've recommended their service to many neighbors, all very pleased.



reviewicon
05/17/2023

I've always taken my cars to the dealer for any work, but both times I've taken my car to Johnny's were a good experience. Great job, clean garage, and the mechanic guys take their time to explain and show you what's wrong and or what needs to be done. Way cheaper than the dealer. The rose left in my car always makes me happy, no idea why, it just makes my day. Once my Honda warranty expires I will start bringing my second car to them.



reviewicon
05/17/2023

Extremely efficient and accommodating. Makes customers confident they'll get the job done right.



reviewicon
05/16/2023

Always like going to Johnny's Automotive. Have been going there since 2010 and I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. They treat me like family, and take really good care of my car.



reviewiconTires
05/14/2023

TP sensor light diagnostic test performed. Issue was resolved.



reviewiconElectrical Services
05/13/2023

At Johnny's Automotive shop a place l found on the internet was the place to find. Mike and all the people I Dealt with we're nice friendly and very professional with my car. My starter cone nose had broken off into the engine and they went inside and got the pieces out and replace my starter. Everything checks out fine so far what a great job you guys thanks.



reviewiconTires, near Haines City
05/10/2023

Wonderful place Johnny's Automotive - Haines City My first time at J/A 5-9-2023 Really awesome place, solid service answered all questions pertaining to my vehicle. The staff/employees are very professional/outstanding!! They explained what was going to be done at the initial process. Our Tech was Mr. Edgar Velez he explained what needed to be done for future Tires; advise us and gave tips on replacement of my tires so that we may take the next steps to accomplish the mission. They go above and beyond; I have found their work on my car timely, well done and at a reasonable cost. Will be returning for installation of my New Tires! Very Respectfully,



reviewiconQuick Lube Services
05/10/2023

Perfect experience. Clean, courteous, and experienced. Johnny's uses electronic communication for confirming appointments, tech reports, and texting immediate feedback regarding their services. A++ Also, I have never received a rose after an oil change! Johnny's Automotive really knows how to take care of their customers!



reviewicon
05/06/2023

Love that they take pride in giving excellent service. Plus they will check if anything else is wrong with your vehicle. They'll leave you a rose on your dashboard.



reviewicon
05/06/2023

They were very thorough with the inspection. Their report very detailed. Great customer service!!



reviewiconCar & Truck Care
05/05/2023

Great experience. Had thermostat replacement, oil change and tires rotated. Thanks for the beautiful rose placed in the car. Nice gesture. Thanks Aaron and Mike.



reviewiconBrakes
05/03/2023

Brought in due to grinding noise in brakes. Showed what problem was and they quickly completed the work. Cost was fair and reasonable. Great service. Snacks while you wait. I drive 35 to 40 minutes to have them service my vehicles. GREAT SERVICE, REASONABLE PRICE, YOU CAN TRUST JOHNNY'S.



reviewicon
05/02/2023

Great customer service provided by office staff and mechanic. Shop is very clean. I was very impressed with details from my visit and I'll definitely go back for other repairs.



reviewicon
05/02/2023

Did a awesome job. Stayed and was treated like a person. So happy I found Johnny's Automotive.



reviewicon
05/01/2023

My experience at Johnny's Automotive was great! They listened to my concerns and I was able to get an appointment quickly. While at the appointment they were able to work with the time frame I had for the day and got the job done with time to spare. The waiting area was very nice. It's hard to find somewhere you trust to take your car. I felt like they were honest and fair and I would bring my car back there. Thank you



reviewicon
04/29/2023

I was very pleased with the work performed and the speed in which it was completed. The staff is always professional and courteous. I would recommend that everyone should use this place of business. They also left a rose in the car for which I gave to my wife. Thanks for a great job.



reviewiconMiscellaneous Services
04/28/2023

It was a great experience. The loaner car was a very unexpected pleasant surprise. Those guys Rock!



reviewicon
04/26/2023

Knowledgeable, fair, prompt, professional. If they can reasonably save you money they will do their best.



reviewiconCar & Truck Care
04/24/2023

Replacement Cerpentill Bell-PowerStering pump bell and Air conditioning problems Diagnosis



reviewicon
04/23/2023

Caring, friendly, and excellent service. Been going to Johnny's for several years.



reviewicon
04/21/2023

Wonderful experience.



reviewicon
04/20/2023

I have been using Johnny's for a year now...always very professional and friendly. The "shop" and waiting area are so clean! It's a pleasure to wait for my car to be serviced. Being a female, I don't have to worry about getting a "con" when I have a problem with my car. Thank you for being honest in a very dishonest industry.



reviewicon#canadianslovejohnny's
Car & Truck Care
04/20/2023

Johnny's is outstanding!! While starting out on the road headed for Ontario a caliper seized on my vehicle. Johnny's not only got us in immediately, they completed a safety, changed calipers, brake pads and rotors in less than 5 hrs. They were diligent in ensuring the rest of our journey could be done safely and with peace of mind. They provided a detailed explanation and pictures of everything they completed step by step. If you are a snowbird or just passing through. From a fellow Canadian, these are your guys.



reviewicon
04/20/2023

Great customer service! Fast and fair pricing.



reviewicon
04/18/2023

Very efficient company.



reviewiconTransmission Services
04/15/2023

Had the transmission go bad in my minivan - they had the diagnosis the day after I had it towed in, got the part the next day and I got the vehicle back two days after that. Everyone was super nice. Car is running great.



reviewicon
04/14/2023

Highly recommend! We have had not only my van but also my son's truck, and husband's truck serviced and repaired here. They are professional and provided fast service. Mike, Aaron, and Rebecca are great. They provide consistent communication and don't hesitate to answer any questions we had. 10 out of 10!



reviewicon
04/12/2023

Excellent service could not have been better Thank you for the rose



reviewicon
04/11/2023

We had an amazing experience. Our vehicle shut down and had to be towed. Mike and the team at Johnny's were so helpful in helping us get a Tow Truck when AAA failed to have someone show up in 4 hrs. They kept us completely informed of what was happening with our vehicle. I could not be more satisfied with the service and expertise at Johnny's. They will be the only service location for our vehicles going forward.



reviewicon
04/11/2023

Friendly and efficient. Great service.



reviewicon
04/06/2023

Excellent customer service



reviewicon
04/04/2023

Excellent attention to detail and didn't try to oversell. Classy place.



reviewicon
04/02/2023

Very thorough and professional. Good experience.



reviewicon4x4 Services
03/31/2023

Replace the front bearings on my all-wheel drive, 2015. Cadillac SRX. Now we're good to go on the 1300 mile trip. They're over the top nice people to deal with.



reviewicon
03/30/2023

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much because you always serve us very well and we are satisfied with the work done. (Original) Muchas gracias porque siempre nos atienden muy bien y quedamos satisfechos con el trabajo realizado.



reviewiconElectric and Hybrid Vehicle
03/30/2023

Johnny's Auto is our "go-to" Company with all our Rav 4 hybrid related issues or at the suggested times given to us by Rebecca. Rebecca has always given us great service, knowledgeable answers to our questions, and outstanding assistance. The repairs are performed with the same attentiveness and excellence from mechanics. Thumbs up, a 10 out of 10.



reviewicon
03/29/2023

Aaron went above and beyond to help me figure the best thing for my car. They are so kind, best experience I've ever had at a auto shop.



reviewiconQuick Lube Services
03/28/2023

I had my oil changed. It was a pleasurable experience. Technician was very professional and answered all my questions. I will be back.



reviewicon
03/25/2023

Very friendly place to do your vehicle repair also knowledgeable.



reviewicon
03/24/2023

Outstanding service from Rebecca and Edgar. Will return for ATF flush and fill.



reviewicon
03/23/2023

To start, it was easy to make an appointment. Upfront, I was made aware of the cost and they stuck to the price. Great service!!!



reviewicon
03/22/2023

Nice Job.



reviewiconDomestic Cars & Trucks
03/18/2023

Absolutely incredible people, without a doubt. Had brought my newly bought 2016 Malibu from a used dealership in multiple times to make sure promises made by the dealership were fulfilled, sadly they were not and the dealership mechanic only made the situation and damages much worse, but the Johnny's crew, despite all the hassle and multiple diagnostics having to be done on the vehicle multiple times within just a couple weeks, were able to diagnose the issues needing to be fixed that the dealership failed to mention any part of. Was a great price without breaking the bank and I am now driving what is practically a new car internally thanks to them. Thank you so much Johnny's Automotive, you guys have been amazing and have blessed me immensely!



reviewicon
03/17/2023

Excellent service. Friendly efficient staff. Thank you so much!



reviewicon
03/17/2023

Overall outstanding experience and professionalism I have ever seen from start to finish I will definitely come back for future needs.



reviewicon
03/17/2023

Thanks so much for taking care of us guys! Appreciate it.



reviewiconAC Repair, near Haines City, FL
03/15/2023

I took my car for the first time to their Haines City location and was blown away from their friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. Unfortunately, they didn't have the equipment for newer AC systems so I couldn't get my AC fixed but I plan to go back to them if my car has any other further issues. They even brought my car to me in the pouring down rain and gave me a rose before I left. You don't see this kind of customer service often.



reviewicon
03/13/2023

Only mechanics I trust!!!



reviewicon
03/12/2023

Was great service. Happy to have found them.



reviewicon
03/11/2023

Did what I asked price was less then they thought. Very happy. Was shocked how nice the business was.



reviewicon
03/10/2023

Great service.



reviewicon
03/09/2023

The service was impeccable.



reviewicon
03/08/2023

Everyone that I have met at Johnny's are so nice. They make sure you are comfortable and feel welcomed. If I have questions they listen and answer them. I am a satisfied customer, and I recommend them to you.



reviewicon
03/07/2023

This was my first time here but sure won't be my last. Beautiful waiting area, professional and courteous staff. Very impressed!!



reviewicon
03/06/2023

Friendly staff. Excellent technicians



reviewiconEngine Maintenance
03/04/2023

Vehicle was running sluggish had a bad coil and spark plugs had to be replaced the kept me updated while being short staffed great customer service will definitely go again for future repairs.



reviewicon
03/03/2023

Very nice people. Service was great. The waiting area and entire garage is very clean.



reviewicon
03/01/2023

They are quick, professional, and nice! Truly a pleasure doing business with them.



reviewicon
02/28/2023

Exceptional! I am a nervous person but I am at ease when dealing with Johnny's, and everyone is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!



reviewicon
02/24/2023

Great place, service is fantastic.



reviewicon
02/23/2023

Very nice atmosphere great area outside to sit and relax repairs fix in the same day.



reviewicon
02/21/2023

Was treated very nice and would highly recommend them!



reviewicon
02/18/2023

I will definitely use Johnny's next time car needs to be serviced! Even though I was early for my appointment they took the car right in, wait time was reasonable, service technician, Edgar, was very helpful and knowledgeable.



reviewicon
02/17/2023

So, I will have to say that this shop is the BEST! I have used them multiple times in the past and they are always Super Honest and reliable and I trust them 1000%. I have been to other shops and I always feel just off but NOT. With Johnny's! Prices are super fair and today I had a tech named Edgar and he was awesome:) very honest and showed me about my air filters etc and was the Best! I will never go to a diff place when I am in Florida:) make sure you do call and make a appt as they are busy but please use this team and Shop! Thanks again for being awesome Edgar!



reviewiconEngine Maintenance
02/17/2023

First time taking my 2006 Chevy 1500 Silverado to Johnny's Automotive. My husband and I drove our vehicles from California, the Chevy was garaged for about nine months and had some kind of issue at starting the engine. The diagnostics were done, and fortunately there's nothing wrong with the Chevy. Additionally at the time of picking up the Chevy, a very nice gentleman, said he would not charge me anything for the diagnostics. I am so grateful for that! Great customer service and a nice waiting area! Thanks so much!



reviewicon
02/17/2023

Nice place to do business with.



reviewicon
02/16/2023

I had an amazing experience with these guys! They were so quick and polite and professional! They kept me up to date with all my repairs and even gave me a copy of the Carfax with my receipt! Truly above and beyond service!



reviewiconDomestic Cars & Trucks, near Winter Haven, FL
02/16/2023

We needed someone to service our Ram pickup and by doing our due diligence through researching different business we landed on Johnny's Automotive. We can't say enough about this establishment. They are so kind and have such patience when we threw multiple questions and concerns at them. Turnaround time is phenomenal! We picked up our truck this afternoon and were immediately welcomed with a hello and a smile from Mark. Because we were 1st time customers we were given two lollipops and a yellow rose! As we were leaving even one of the mechanics gave a smile and a wave goodbye. OH and the interior of their establishment is so spotless it caught our attention immediately! We would highly recommend this establishment!! We visited the Winter Haven establishment. Thank you to all!



reviewicon
02/15/2023

This was my first time going to Johnny's and they did not disappoint, from scheduling an appointment to diagnostics to payment to front desk. Such nice, knowledgeable people who go out of their way for you. I will never go to another mechanic shop.



reviewicon
02/10/2023

Friendly staff, nice clean shop.



reviewicon
02/08/2023

Great people. Thanks.



reviewicon
02/08/2023

Great service and top notch performance.. very pleased with their work!



reviewicon
02/04/2023

Fast service very honest and straight forward guys.



reviewiconTransmission Services
02/02/2023

Transmission diagnose



reviewicon
02/01/2023

I would highly recommend Johnny's Auto. They were very friendly and got us in the next day. They explained everything in great detail and when we left there was a rose on the dashboard.



reviewicon
01/26/2023

Everyone was very friendly and informative. Was offered food and drink while waiting.



reviewiconElectrical Services
01/26/2023

Johnny's checked my starter thoroughly and found nothing which was very reassuring. Since nothing needed repair, I wasn't charged a dime for the service which means that Johnny's is truly a reputable auto maintenance repair shop that isn't after gouging anyone that brings their car in. Honesty and integrity is what Johnny's stands by. I will share this experience with our community's Next Door. Johnny's keeps earning five stars!



reviewicon
01/26/2023

Best waiting room and friendly welcoming service. Everything is explained as well as future service suggestions. And wow, they even left a rose in my car for me.



reviewicon
01/26/2023

I'm so thankful for Mike going out and beyond to cleaning up Hill Nissan mess they left me in.



reviewiconBrakes, near Haines City, FL
01/25/2023

I called to get my brakes looked at and Ms. Nikki got me right in to have them done. She was very professional and they gave me the best service. I am miles away from home but, if I ever have car trouble I know who to come to. Thanks again Ms. Nikki and Mr. Mike. When I got in my car I had a beautiful yellow rose on my steering wheel. It really made my day. Stop by to see them in Haines City.



reviewicon
01/21/2023

Can't say enough about the great level of attention and customer service here! Went out of their way to get me safely back on the road! Very fair on their pricing.



reviewicon
01/19/2023

Very trustworthy place. Honest and you left with a feeling of comfort. They did the job correctly.



reviewicon
01/18/2023

They are fun conscientious thorough talented and meticulous. The car went through two hurricanes but when I drove home it was purring.



reviewicon
01/17/2023

Great service. Thank you.



reviewicon
01/17/2023

I had a wonderful experience at Johnny's!! Everyone was wonderful and explained everything to me. When they brought my car out to me I had a beautiful red rose sitting on my dash board and was handed a tootsie roll pop with my paper work. I will definitely be taking my car back to them for work.



reviewicon
01/16/2023

I felt so valued as a customer with the amazing service, attention to details, short wait time, clear explanations of the maintenance, good prices, and the spotless waiting area with a terrific free snack bar. Then a real yellow rose was on my dash! Wow! Johnny's Automotive exceeded all my expectations!!



reviewicon
01/14/2023

Service area was very nice and repairman very nice.



reviewicon
01/13/2023

I love the people at Johnny's. They are all so friendly and very professional. I also trust them implicitly with my vehicle. Excellent customer service! I visited yesterday and Lady, golden doodle was there!



reviewicon
01/13/2023

I worked with Mike who treated me with respect and kindness. I feel like they did everything they could to find the problem with my van. I appreciate their work and am happy with the outcome.



reviewicon
01/13/2023

I am very pleased with the service provided. Very friendly and good communication. I am new to the area and they were able to get me in for a diagnostic evaluation of the problem(s) within a few days of my request vs. taking weeks to get an evaluation at other places. They promptly evaluated the problem, gave me an estimate of needed repairs and I had my car back within a few days of bringing it in. They even provided a ride to and from my home as I had no other means of travel other than uber/taxi. I would recommend them for all your auto service needs and will use them in the future.



reviewicon
01/11/2023

As always, service was properly performed. The work needed was well explained and everyone we dealt with was very polite.



reviewicon
01/11/2023

Always a great job for a good price.



reviewicon
01/10/2023

Check engine



reviewicon
01/10/2023

Fabulous service! Moved here 6 years ago and have been using them ever since, always courteous, reliable, and customer oriented -they always take the time to explain things and listen! Also, very community oriented. Strongly recommend!



reviewicon
01/07/2023

Always GREAT!



reviewicon
01/05/2023

Johnny's is absolutely amazing. From the second you walk into the doors until you're back in the comfort of your home. Friendly comfortable atmosphere with free snack, drinks and things to do for all ages while waiting. Honest, timely estimates and fair pricing. And to top it off, a surprise for you when you hop into your car. When you return home you will find a friendly text to see how your experience was and if it met your needs, areas of improvement etc... As always wonderful experience.



reviewicon
01/05/2023

Johnny's Automotive offers the best service around. They are a company that truly treats you like family. They are thorough and thoughtful. They do not take advantage of their customers. They treat everyone with respect and explain every detail about their service. They are truly the best auto shop around! I highly recommend them!



reviewicon
01/04/2023

Very professional service great atmosphere and informative care. Little expensive for the service I got



reviewicon
01/02/2023

Love this place. It's a great shop through and through. The place is very clean, they offer drinks and snacks while you wait, and they make sure you are very informed about what is going on with your vehicle without pushing you into anything. They know what they're doing and everybody is very professional. Will def be back. Thank you for the amazing service. 20 out of 10



reviewiconElectrical Services
12/31/2022

My forever car, a 2011 Hyundai Sonata, has never needed repairs so I didn't have a mechanic. When my car wouldn't start, AAA suggested Johnny's as an approved business and towed it there. They contacted me within 30 minutes and kept in contact the entire time they had my car. They replaced my starter and suggested a few other areas of concern. It was such a simple process and now my car is back good as new. I was debating on trading cars, but now is not the best time. I'm so happy to know that I now have someone to call if I have any car questions in the future. And.. I had a lovely surprise in my car when I picked it up! Thank you!!



reviewicon
12/30/2022

Coming from an out of state Subaru specialist I was nervous about who to take to for my Outback's care. I found my new "care givers" in Johnny's, with characteristics of integrity and respect backing up the expertise. Going the extra mile (they found a taillight bulb burned out and replaced it). Thank you!



reviewicon
12/29/2022

Very attentive and friendly. Sent pictures of components and written estimate they recommended work for, but were happy to only do the things I approved so that I could do the easier jobs myself.



reviewicon4x4 Services
12/28/2022

Great place and quick service! Was in from NY and had issues with my car and couldn't drive back home. They did testing found out that my wheel bearing assembly's were broken and fixed them both so I could get on the road. Very friendly people and reasonably priced.



reviewicon
12/23/2022

10 out of 10 would go again.



reviewicon
12/23/2022

I am very pleased with their service. They were very clear what needed to be done. I was kept updated during the process. They extensively test drove the car to make sure it was functioning properly. I very much appreciated being picked up at my house so that I could drive the car home. Highly recommend this business.



reviewiconTires
12/21/2022

We were very impressed with their service. Scheduled an appt and they got us in on time. 6 new tires and we are happy! Friendly staff and manager.



reviewicon
12/20/2022

After a horrific experience at a dealership service center, I took my Jeep to Johnny's and within 2 business days my Jeep was ready to be picked up and fixed. Highly recommend Johnny's, def have a customer in me for life.



reviewicon
12/17/2022

Great service!!



reviewiconEngine Maintenance
12/17/2022

My fuel pump went out on my F150 and when the dealers were 4-6 weeks out Johnny's was able to take my truck and fix it within a week! Very grateful for their professionalism. Rebecca was great she kept in contact with me and was very responsive. This was my first-time using Johnny's but not the last. Upon picking up my vehicle my wife and I were impressed with the cleanliness and décor of the store it was very welcoming and such a friendly staff. We will see you again soon for my wife's tires and service. Thank you again for turning a dilemma into such a positive experience.



reviewicon
12/13/2022

They provided excellent service, I will gladly use them in the future! They were referred by a dear friend who has used them for more than 10 years and now I know why. Thank you so much Johnny's Automotive for your honesty transparency and excellent service.



reviewicon
12/02/2022

(Translated by Google) They served us quickly and did a good job. Thanks to Mr. Ramón for his attention. (Original) Nos atendieron rápido e hicieron un buen trabajo. Gracias a el señor Ramón por su atención.



reviewicon
11/25/2022

The service was EXCELLENT! I am happy with the price I paid. The long stemmed rose waiting for me in my car when it was time to leave was fantastic.



reviewicon
11/22/2022

The people behind the desk were very nice. Waiting area was spotless. The free snacks and beverages topped it off. Definitely coming back.



reviewicon
11/20/2022

These folks are great!



reviewicon
11/20/2022

Very professional and courteous from the day I initially called until the day I picked up my car.



reviewicon
11/12/2022

Best auto experience I have had since moving to Florida They are professional, timely and honest. They did not try to upsell me on tires, pricing for other services was less than I expected and as an added bonus my car was clean when I picked it up and a red rose was on my steering wheel. Highly recommend!



reviewicon
11/12/2022

Unmatched turn around great work and Johnny's goes the extra mile. Only place I'll go!



reviewicon
11/12/2022

Absolutely a great experience every time I go to Johnny's Automotive for servicing my vehicle. I have been going to Johnny's for many years. The staff and technicians are all very friendly and knowledgeable!



reviewicon
11/11/2022

Great service, competitively priced, very professional and done when promised.



reviewicon
11/11/2022

Honest folks, very friendly and knowledgeable.



reviewicon
11/09/2022

Do a good job of finding out what is wrong and fixing it.



reviewiconInspections and Emissions
11/08/2022

Me and my son went there to get a car inspection, and they were detailed to the teeth. With pictures recommendations and advice. I never been to a place like that before. No pressure, double talk or nothing just straight facts. And very polite. Me personally give them 5 stars!



reviewicon
11/07/2022

Excellent service and staff.



reviewiconElectronic Services
11/04/2022

I needed to get my check engine checked and my A/C. Once I walked in the door the comftable and ease sense the shop gave me was very pleasant. Was greeted and offered beverage and snacks. The detailed report they sent me of what was going on, what needed to be fixed and even what I should look at in the near future with photos was excellent. I was very satisfied with the services they provided. And the rose on dash board was a very pleasant gester.



reviewicon
11/02/2022

Very nice professional



reviewicon
11/01/2022

Not your average automotive repair shop. Very clean service bays & waiting area. Friendly staff, (Mark), that doesn't put the pressure on to have items repaired or replaced. A vehicle inspection was provided with photos & explanations of any issues you may have. Service was also performed quickly & started as soon as I arrived. Highly recommended!



reviewiconEngine & Transmission
10/29/2022

Replaced engine, tires, and associated fluids. Working great.



reviewicon
10/28/2022

Great experience! Awesome customer service. Edgar was great technician.



reviewicon
10/27/2022

Most trustworthy mechanic i have ever dealt with. I wish there were more mechanic shops like them.



reviewicon
10/26/2022

My check engine light was on and I got an oil change. They were amazing and I will be using them every time from now on.



reviewicon
10/25/2022

Very nice service center. Fast quality service. Will be using Johnny?s in the future. Comfortable waiting area with a variety of snacks to make the wait pleasant. Thanks.



reviewicon
10/20/2022

Fantastic!