You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Johnny's Automotive:

08/03/2020

Johnny's did a great Job on my ignition switch. Brian, Niki and Aaron took care of us from start to finish. Aaron walked through everything from what to expect to great pricing. Thanks - will be back



reviewiconReliable and Honest
02/20/2020

Excellent service from start to finish. Greeted warmly as I walked into the doors. They let me know everything that was going on throughout the day. This is a great shop with great people working there. This is my new "go to" for all my car service needs. Thanks guys and gals.


reviewiconGreat Customer Service
03/03/2020

I have been searching for an honest, reasonable mechanic since I moved here 4 years ago. Search complete. I will be bringing all my cars here and recommending them to all my family and friends.


reviewiconBest Local Auto Shop
03/31/2020

This is the only place I would trust or touch my vehicle. They are a class act. You should be taking your vehicles there if your not. My rating is 100 +. There people there are the best as well. Thanks for sure.


reviewiconHighly Recommended
05/08/2020

I took my Volkswagen to get an alignment and I couldn't have been happier! I was greeted as soon as I walked into the shop and was offered refreshments. I will definitely be coming back to service my car. The prices are reasonable and I would recommend them to anyone!


reviewiconBest Auto Shop
06/02/2020

Everyone at Johnny's is concerned that you are well taken care of. They know how to take care of cars and they know how to take care of people! No other place to go but Johnny's!


reviewiconProfessional Mechanics
06/23/2020

First time customer and was impressed. Very professional. Will recommend Johnny's. Great first time experience.


reviewiconFamily Favorite
06/29/2020

Our family has been using them for years. I feel like they always have your best interest and well being in mind. Also, great price.


reviewiconFast and Courteous
07/17/2020

If I could give 6 stars I would! Johnny's Automotive had my repairs estimated and fixed in NO time! The owners are true and honest people and will give you a fair price (mine was less than the estimate). 11/10 would recommend.


reviewiconAmazing Service
07/21/2020

This is the best place I've been too ! It was recommended by one of my friends , I didn't have an appointment and as soon as I walked in they took care of me and offered me drinks and a snack ! The waiting area was very nice and clean , The clerk told me the whole process and how much it would cost and after my car was ready there was a rose on my steering wheel ! Super great service ! I will definitely be back ! Thank you guys ! God bless y'all.


reviewiconHonest Auto Shop
07/24/2020

They quoted me a price stuck to it did excellent work everybody was very friendly I would highly recommend taking your vehicle to this car repair company.